Latest Products http://www.engine-parts.in Latest Products 16-06-09 en-us http://www.engine-parts.in Pistons http://www.engine-parts.in/pistons.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold substantial knowledge in manufacturing supreme quality Pistons. Made of fine quality material, our Pistons are further quality tested on various parameters to ensure their high efficiency. Our Pistons are well appreciated for having high strength and excellent casting ability. Due to extensive features, our Pistons are used in various industrial applications. Piston Rings http://www.engine-parts.in/piston-rings.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high quality Piston Rings in the market. Piston Rings offered by us include Compression Rings and Control (Scraper) Rings. We manufacture our high quality Piston Rings using high grade material to ensure that they stand the test of time by withstanding regular wear and tear. Engine Valve http://www.engine-parts.in/engine-valve.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold considerable expertise in manufacturing high quality Engine Valve that are widely appreciated and extensively used in various automobile companies. Our Engine Valves are manufactured with extreme precision using high quality material. The Engine Valves are treated using several methods that impart strength and endurance against damage. Valve Guides http://www.engine-parts.in/valve-guides.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Valve Guides using high quality Cast Iron by casting process. Due to this, we are able to assure the clients a highly efficient and economical range that is suited to be used in various applications in Automobile industry. Our Valve Guides are available in the market at very competitive price. Engine Oil Pumps http://www.engine-parts.in/engine-oil-pumps.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export Oil Pumps for automotive and industrial engines using high grade raw material that ensures smooth running of the vehicle under high temperature. Our Oil Pumps are widely appreciated for their high reliability and are in much demand in the market. Engine Water Pumps http://www.engine-parts.in/engine-water-pumps.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Automotive Engine Water Pumps for our global clients. Our Automotive Water Pumps are manufactured using high quality raw material that ensures smooth functioning and high reliability of our product range. Crankshafts http://www.engine-parts.in/crankshafts.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality Crankshafts that are forged in Alloy Steel to provide appropriate strength. We use Spheroid Graphite Iron for manufacturing smaller cranks like for compressor applications. The Crankshafts are available in varied specifications that make them suitable to be used for various applications. Camshafts http://www.engine-parts.in/camshafts.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Camshaft is a crucial component in enhancing the performance of the engine. We make use of premium grade raw material for Camshafts, in order to ensure optimum performance. Varied specifications of Camshafts are made available by us to meet specific requirements of the client. The Camshafts exported by us are competitively priced. Synchronizer Rings http://www.engine-parts.in/synchronizer-rings.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an unmatched range of Synchronizer Rings that are manufactured with high quality material under the strict supervision of the experts. Our Synchronizer Rings are further quality tested on various parameters, in order to test their reliability. We offer our Synchronizer Rings in varied specifications to meet the client’s requirements. Tractor Engine Parts http://www.engine-parts.in/tractor-engine-parts.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tractors and Earth Moving machines pose a special challenge in design and manufacture of their components due to low speed-high torque loading for longer periods of time. Components are subjected to intense variations in loading, poor engine cooling due to low travel speeds and frequent stop-start conditions. Compressor Parts http://www.engine-parts.in/compressor-parts.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high quality Compressor Parts that is manufactured using fine quality raw material. Our Compressor Parts are quality tested on various parameters for reliable operation. Our Compressor Parts are widely appreciated and used in various Automobile companies. Liner Piston Kit http://www.engine-parts.in/liner-piston-kit.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Garima Global has developed an extensive range of liner-piston kit sets for agricultural and heavy duty applications. Using cylinder liners manufactured at our plant and piston and piston rings manufactured by our trusted vendors in close cooperation with us, we provide the complete engine kit set solution to our customer globally. Connecting Rods http://www.engine-parts.in/connecting-rods.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our high-quality Connecting Rods are made from Steel forgings, but malleable or spheroid-graphite Iron casting or sinter forgings are used for smaller engines. Our Connecting Rods are widely appreciated and used in various by various Automobile companies in numerous applications. Cylinder Liners http://www.engine-parts.in/cylinder-liners.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a professionally managed and responsible Manufacturer and Exporter of Cylinder Liners. We have an impressive track record of manufacturing a complete range of Cylinder Liners at our technically-advanced production unit in diverse specifications.